Sunday December 3 - Ps Andrew Harper

• December 9th, 2017
00:0000:00

Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

Sunday November 26 - Ps Mona Luxton

• December 9th, 2017
00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)


Sunday November 19 - Ps Mona Luxton

• November 25th, 2017
00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)


Sunday November 12 - Ps Gareth Haynes

• November 25th, 2017
00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)


Sunday November 5 - Ps Andrew Harper

• November 19th, 2017
00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)


Sunday October 29 - Ps Andrew Harper (Freedom From Insecurity)

• November 19th, 2017
00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)


Sunday October 15 - Ps Gareth Haynes

• October 22nd, 2017
00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)


Sunday October 8 - Ps Mona Luxton

• October 22nd, 2017
00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)


Sunday October 1 - Grand Final Sunday (Youth Testimonies)

• October 22nd, 2017

Hear some incredible testimonies from a few of our Youth kids and leaders as they share their experiences in faith, salvation and healing from this year's MY Youth Spring Camp!

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)


Sunday September 24 - Ps Andrew Harper

• October 22nd, 2017
00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)


« Older episodes ·