Archive for the 'Lessons' Category

Sunday September 17

• Tuesday, September 19th, 2017

Sunday September 10 - Ps Mona

• Tuesday, September 12th, 2017

Sunday September 3 - Father’s Day 2017

• Tuesday, September 12th, 2017

Sunday August 13 -Pastor Andrew Harper

• Monday, August 14th, 2017

Sunday August 6 -Pastor Andrew Harper

• Monday, August 14th, 2017

Sunday July 30 - Pastor Gareth Haynes

• Monday, August 14th, 2017

Sunday July 9 - Ps Mona (Building Resilience: Part One)

• Monday, August 14th, 2017

Sunday June 25 - Ps Andrew Harper

• Wednesday, June 28th, 2017

Sunday June 18 - Ps Andrew Harper “Being Set Free”

• Monday, June 26th, 2017

Sunday June 11 - Ps Gareth Haynes

• Wednesday, June 14th, 2017