Archive for the 'Lessons' Category

Sunday December 3 - Ps Andrew Harper

• Saturday, December 9th, 2017

Sunday November 26 - Ps Mona Luxton

• Saturday, December 9th, 2017

Sunday November 19 - Ps Mona Luxton

• Saturday, November 25th, 2017

Sunday November 12 - Ps Gareth Haynes

• Saturday, November 25th, 2017

Sunday November 5 - Ps Andrew Harper

• Sunday, November 19th, 2017

Sunday October 29 - Ps Andrew Harper (Freedom From Insecurity)

• Sunday, November 19th, 2017

Sunday October 15 - Ps Gareth Haynes

• Sunday, October 22nd, 2017

Sunday October 8 - Ps Mona Luxton

• Sunday, October 22nd, 2017

Sunday October 1 - Grand Final Sunday (Youth Testimonies)

• Sunday, October 22nd, 2017

Sunday September 24 - Ps Andrew Harper

• Sunday, October 22nd, 2017